Audio Winner

"'We're Coming for You': For Public Health Officials, a Year of Threats and Menace" – Kaiser Health News and This American Life
Anna Maria Barry-Jester and Miki Meek

Beat Reporting Winners (tie)

"The Facebook Files" – The Wall Street Journal
Jeff Horwitz, Georgia Wells, Deepa Seetharaman, Keach Hagey, Justin Scheck, Newley Purnell, Sam Schechner and Emily Glazer

Breaking News Winner

"The GameStop Frenzy" – The Wall Street Journal
Juliet Chung, Gunjan Banerji, Julia-Ambra Verlaine, Caitlin McCabe and Akane Otani

Commentary Winner

"Auto Insurance Columns" – Crain's Detroit Business
Chad Livengood

Explanatory Winner

"Inside TikTok's Dangerously Addictive Algorithm" – The Wall Street Journal
Rob Barry, Georgia Wells, John West, Joanna Stern, Frank Matt, Tawnell D. Hobbs, Yoree Koh, Jason French and Julie Jargon

Feature Winner

"Revolt of the Delivery Workers" – New York Magazine and The Verge
Josh Dzieza

International Winner

"China Propaganda" – The New York Times and ProPublica
Paul Mozur, Raymond Zhong, Jeff Kao, Aaron Krolik, Aliza Aufrichtig, Muyi Xiao, Nailah Morgan and Gray Beltran

Investigative Winners (tie)

"Poisoned" – Tampa Bay Times and PBS Frontline
Corey G. Johnson, Rebecca Woolington and Eli Murray

Local Winner

"How Pennsylvania's Biggest Pension Fund Squandered Billions, Hurt Taxpayers and Triggered an FBI Investigation" – The Philadelphia Inquirer and Spotlight PA
Craig McCoy, Joseph DiStefano and Angela Couloumbis

Personal Finance and Consumer Reporting Winner

"Amazon's Advantage" – The Markup
Adrianne Jeffries, Leon Yin, Evelyn Larrubia, Gabriel Hongsdusit, Ben Tanen, Micha Gorelick, Ritu Ghiya and Jeff Crouse

Video Winner

"Framing Britney Spears" – The New York Times, FX and Hulu
Liz Day and Samantha Stark

Visual Storytelling Winner

"3-D Worlds" – The New York Times
Staff of The New York Times