Contact Us

Marvin Lieberman
Senior Associate Dean and Director
Gold Hall B415

(310) 206-7665

Craig Jessen
Associate Director
Entrepreneurs Hall C401a

(310) 825-2667

Kristin Christian
Program Coordinator
Entrepreneurs Hall C401a

(310) 825-2824

Accounting
Henry Friedman henry.friedman@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 206-1503
Behavioral Decision Making
Hal Hershfield hal.hershfield@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 206-7814
Decisions, Operations and Technology Management
Fernanda Bravo fernanda.bravo@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-4956
Finance
Lars Lochstoer lars.lochstoer@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-2438
Global Economics and Management
Ricardo Perez-Truglia ricardo.truglia@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-3670
Management and Organizations
Sanford DeVoe sanford.devoe@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 206-6550
Marketing
Anand Bodapati anand.bodapati@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 206-8624
Strategy
Ian Larkin ian.larkin@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-5484
Mariko Sakakibara mariko.sakakibara@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-7831