Skip to main content

The board of directors is the representative body of UCLA Anderson Alumni Network. The board represents the interests of all UCLA Anderson alumni to the school. The board's mission is to assist in the creation of the lifelong relationship between UCLA Anderson and its alumni worldwide.

The board of directors meets twice a year to discuss strategies and initiatives for the organization. The board identifies and implements programs and services that meet the needs of UCLA Anderson's diverse alumni base.

Read President's Letter

Meet Chapters & Groups Leaders

View Class Presidents Council Leaders

Mission and Vision

To lead the UCLA Anderson alumni network, by fostering lifelong connections among the school, its students & alumni worldwide.

To achieve the most connected alumni base of any major business school — engaging alumni with the same passion and activity we enjoyed while in school.

To be proud of our peers and enable their individual success, counting it as our mutual success.

To enhance the reputation of the school and the resulting value of the UCLA Anderson education to both students and alumni.

Letter from the President
I’m incredibly excited to be serving as your UCLA Anderson Alumni Network President for the next two years. By nature, I am a connector… I LOVE connecting people to people, companies to people, potential partners to potential partners, and on and on. As a student at Anderson, I really enjoyed the many opportunities I had to connect with new opportunities, learning experiences, and future friends/colleagues.

  Read more
Kate Pletcher ('07)

President, UCLA Anderson Alumni Network Board of Directors

Executive Committee Members
Kate Pletcher (’07)
Zubin Davar (’15)

Amy Bergrud (’04)
Vice President

Jill Baldauf (’81)
Chief Operating Officer
Rob Craig (’91)
Chief Financial Officer
Kate Motonaga ('97)
Chair-Affinity Groups
Stephanie Sun ('05)
Chair-Chapter Presidents Council
Kristin Ashcraft (’09)
Chair-Class Presidents Council
Amanda Rothstein (’19)
Ruben Pranata (’06)
Beth Johnson (’15)
Chair-Marketing & Communications
Steve Yu ('03)
LA Chapter President