Skip to main content
Who We Are
 
UCLA Anderson Alumni Network is one of the world's top business school alumni communities. Comprised of 41,000 professionals who lead and transform organizations in the U.S. and 100+ countries around the globe, UCLAAN aims to move Anderson alumni forward and upward in their professional and personal lives.
How We Operate
 
The Office of Alumni Relations partners with the UCLA Anderson Alumni Network Board of Directors to ensure that UCLA Anderson continues to be a vital partner in the professional success and personal growth of our alumni.
Contact Us
 

Office of Alumni Relations

110 Westwood Plaza, Suite F301, Los Angeles, CA 90095
(310) 825-9448 | alumni.office@anderson.ucla.edu

 

Jill Baldauf (81)
Associate Dean

jill.baldauf@anderson.ucla.edu

(310) 825-2672

Andrea Wade (96)
Director, Alumni Programming & Events

andrea.wade@anderson.ucla.edu

(310) 206-0126

David Cooley (CERT ’08)
Director, Alumni Career Services

david.cooley@anderson.ucla.edu

(310) 825-4325

Jennifer Banzon (CERT 13)
Director, Alumni Applications & Data Governance

jennifer.banzon@anderson.ucla.edu

(310) 206-6997

Mary Fleshood
Director, Int'l Alumni Initiatives

mary.fleshood@anderson.ucla.edu

(310) 206-6908

Bill Benjamin (93)
Director, Alumni Leadership Development

bill.benjamin@anderson.ucla.edu

(310) 206-7731

Michelle Lee (10)
Assoc. Director, Marketing & Communications

michelle.lee@anderson.ucla.edu

(310) 794-1214

Bo Suzow (CERT ’08)
Associate Director, Data Management

bo.suzow@anderson.ucla.edu

(310) 206-1968

Brianna Beck
Alumni Events Manager

brianna.beck@anderson.ucla.edu

(310) 206-7626

Adrian Gonzalez
Salesforce Administrator

adrian.gonzalez@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 206-2620

Maureen Purcell
Digital Marketing Manager

maureen.purcell@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 206-7804

Lanny Dinh
Office Manager & Executive Assistant

lanny.dinh@anderson.ucla.edu

(310) 825-9448

Keri Kraft (03)
Manager CEO Forums

keri.kraft@anderson.ucla.edu

(310) 991-5469