Meet Our Team
 

Meet Our Team

 

Who Are We

 

The UCLA Anderson Alumni Network comprises one of the world's top business school alumni communities with members across the U.S.A. and more than 100 countries. The UCLA Anderson Alumni Network includes more than 39,000 professionals who are leading and transforming organizations around the globe. Expand your professional success and personal growth through a wide array of activities including networking events, social gatherings and interactions with leading faculty members and practitioners.

 

How We Operate

 

The Office of Alumni Relations works with the Board of Directors to ensure that UCLA Anderson is a vital partner in the professional success and personal growth of our alumni.

 

Contact Us

 

Office of Alumni Relations

110 Westwood Plaza, Suite F301, Los Angeles, CA 90095
(310) 825-9448 | alumni.office@anderson.ucla.edu


Jill Baldauf '81
Associate Dean

jill.baldauf@anderson.ucla.edu

(310) 825-2672

Andrea Wade '96
Director, Alumni Programming & Events

andrea.wade@anderson.ucla.edu

(310) 206-0126

David Cooley
Director, Alumni Career Services

david.cooley@anderson.ucla.edu

(310) 825-4325

Jennifer Banzon
Director, Alumni Applications & Data Governance

jennifer.banzon@anderson.ucla.edu

(310) 206-6997

Mary Fleshood
Director, Int'l Alumni Initiatives

mary.fleshood@anderson.ucla.edu

(310) 206-6908

Bill Benjamin '93
Director, Alumni Leadership Development

bill.benjamin@anderson.ucla.edu

(310) 206-7731

Michelle Lee '10
Assoc. Director, Marketing

michelle.lee@anderson.ucla.edu

(310) 794-1214

Terrenz Vong
Alumni Communications Manager

terrenz.vong@anderson.ucla.edu

(310) 206-7804

Katie Scardino
Alumni Events Manager

katie.scardino@anderson.ucla.edu

(310) 825-2799

Laken Eddy
Alumni Events Coordinator

laken.eddy@anderson.ucla.edu

(310) 206-7626

Cameron McCormick
Alumni Data Manager

cameron.mccormick@anderson.ucla.edu

(310) 206-1968

Richard Mei
Junior Salesforce Administrator

richard.mei@anderson.ucla.edu

(310) 206-2620

Lanny Dinh
Office Manager & Executive Assistant

lanny.dinh@anderson.ucla.edu

(310) 825-9448