Skip to main content
FEMBA Admissions
 
EMAIL PHONE
110 Westwood Plaza
Marion Anderson Hall, Suite G6.42
Los Angeles, CA 90095
femba.admissions@anderson.ucla.edu
Dylan Stafford
Assistant Dean &
Director of Admissions
dylan.stafford@anderson.ucla.edu
Christopher Thompson
Director, Admissions Operations
christopher.thompson@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-4924
Raymond Morada
Head of Marketing & Strategy
edgar.morada@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-8366
Christy Inauen
Associate Director of Admissions Outreach
Focus: Women & Corporate Outreach
christy.inauen@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 206-1865
Vartan Adamian
Senior Admissions Officer
vartan.adamian@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 206-1433
Cynthia Summerville
Receptionist & Special Assistant to the Deans
cynthia.summerville@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-2632
Financial Aid
 
EMAIL PHONE
Ji Choi
Director, Financial Aid
ji.choi@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-2746
Connie Beaumont-Field
Associate Director, Financial Aid
connie.beaumont-field@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-0224
Eunice Cho
Associate Director, Financial Aid
eunice.cho@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-0629