You'll have questions.

 

FEMBA Admissions

 

In light of the measures taken by UCLA to protect our campus and the broader community from the novel coronavirus disease (COVID-19), staff has been encouraged to work remotely so the best way to contact us is via email.

EMAIL PHONE
110 Westwood Plaza
Marion Anderson Hall, Suite G6.42
Los Angeles, CA 90095
femba.admissions@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-2632
Fax (310) 206-4151
Dylan Stafford
Assistant Dean &
Director of Admissions
dylan.stafford@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-2632
Christopher Thompson
Director, Admissions Operations
christopher.thompson@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-4924
Christy Inauen
Associate Director,
Admissions Outreach
christy.inauen@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 206-1865
Raymond Morada
Associate Director,
Admissions & Marketing
edgar.morada@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-8366
Roy Quinto
Associate Director,
Admissions
edgar.morada@anderson.ucla.edu  
Erin Wimberly
Administrative Specialist
erin.wimberly@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 794-4750
Cynthia Summerville
Receptionist & Special Assistant to the Deans
cynthia.summerville@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-2632
 

Financial Aid

 
EMAILPHONE
Connie Kwan
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
connie.kwan@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-0224
Andy Promsiri
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
andy.promsiri@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-0629