You'll have questions.

 

Contact Us

 

Marketing Area Offices

Crystal Hwang
Administrative Specialist, Faculty Support Staff
UCLA Anderson School of Management
110 Westwood Plaza, B-402
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1481
Phone: (310) 825-2506
Email: crystal.hwang@anderson.ucla edu

Marketing Area Offices

Ameyalli Martinez
Administrative Specialist, Faculty Support Staff
UCLA Anderson School of Management
110 Westwood Plaza, Suite B-512
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1481
Phone: (310) 825-0003
Email: ameyalli.martinez@anderson.ucla.edu

Marketing Area Chairs

Suzanne Shu
Associate Professor of Marketing and Behavioral Decision Making Phone: (310) 825-4818
Email: suzanne.shu@anderson.ucla.edu

Sanjay Sood
Professor of Marketing
Phone: (310) 825-1250
Email: sanjay.sood@anderson.ucla.edu

Ph.D. Liaisons

Anand Bodapati
Associate Professor of Marketing
Quantitative Track
Phone: (310) 206-8624
Email: anand.bodapati@anderson.ucla.edu

Hal Hershfield
Associate Professor of Marketing
Consumer Behavior Track
Email: hal.hershfield@anderson.ucla.edu