Skip to main content
Executive Committee

Richard J. Riordan, Co-Founder, The Riordan Programs

William G. Ouchi,  Co-Founder, The Riordan Programs

Antonio Bernardo, Dean and John E. Anderson Chair in Management, UCLA Anderson School of Management

Miguel Unzueta, Chairman, Senior Associate Dean of MBA Programs, Professor of Management and Organizations, UCLA Anderson School of Management

Roxanne Mendez, Executive Director, The Riordan Programs

Advisory Board

Cinthya Anaya, Advisory Board Member, The Riordan Programs

Linda Baldwin, Advisory Board Member, The Riordan Programs

Frank Baxter, Chairman Emeritus, Jefferies LLC

Jordan Bender (’86), Managing Director, Goldman, Sachs & Co.

Henry Brandon (’89), Director of Deal Structure and Risk, Nile Capital Group

Patrice Greenwood-Eitner (’04), Client Service Manager, DoubleLine Group
Riordan MBA Fellow ’96

Nike Irvin (’89), Managing Director, Civil Society Fellowship

Warren Jackson, Advisory Board Member, The Riordan Programs

Jeffrey D. Kabot (’92), Managing Director, MezzCap Partners LLC

Alex Lawrence (’99), Assistant Dean, Director of MBA Admissions, UCLA Anderson School of Management
Riordan MBA Fellow ’96

Andrea Mack (’94), Senior Vice President, Institutional Marketing, Trust Company of the West
Riordan MBA Fellow ’91

Stephen Mead, Vice President Associate General Counsel, Legal Department, AT&T Services Inc.

Julie L. Nesbit, Executive Vice President, Executive Director Philanthropic Services, Whittier Trust

Britten Shuford, Co-founder and Managing Partner of PRG Investment & Management and PRG Hospitality Group.

Stephen R. Torres (’94), Principal Manager, Climate Adaptation & Resilience Planning and Analytics 

Satiya Witzer (’13), Director, Human Capital M&A, Private Equity Services at Alvarez and Marsal