>>Admissions Events

There are many ways to connect with and learn about UCLA Anderson through our events. The best way is to visit campus and attend a class plus an information session (note that classes are held Monday through Thursday during October - May, with the exception of winter and spring breaks. Click here for our full academic calendar). You can also connect with us through info sessions around the United States, the rest of the world and online. Special events geared towards women, under-represented minorities, and LGBT applicants take place in the fall of each year. Find the event that's right for you.

list view
search events / calendar
  • On-Campus Events
    • CLASS VISITS AND CAMPUS TOURS

      We encourage prospective students to attend a class and experience first-hand the collaborative environment between our students and faculty.  Classes are held Monday through Thursday during the academic year (approximately October-May). Prospective students can also sign-up for short tours of our beautiful campus.

      Click here to register for either a class visit or campus tour. Please select for the following:
      Category: "04. Full-Time MBA: Class Visit" or "05. Full-Time MBA: Campus Tour"
      Location: "Any"

      Note: If you come to campus without first scheduling a class visit, you can stop by the MBA Admissions and Financial Aid office to learn what classes are still available for visitors.  We cannot guarantee that class visits will be available without a prior registration.

      GROUP INFORMATION SESSIONS

      Come visit us on campus to learn about the full-time MBA program and gain an insider's perspective on the MBA and the application process from the Admissions Ambassador Corps.  Sessions include a presentation and ample time for questions and answers.  

      DayDateTimeLocationEvent
      Monday 31 March 2014 11:30 AM PST Suite B-201 Gold Hall Register
      Wednesday 2 April 2014 5:00 PM PST Suite B-201 Gold Hall Register
      Monday 7 April 2014 11:30 AM PST Suite B-201 Gold Hall Register
      Wednesday 9 April 2014 5:00 PM PST Suite B-201 Gold Hall Register
      Monday 14 April 2014 11:30 AM PST Suite B-201 Gold Hall Register
      Wednesday 16 April 2014 5:00 PM PST Suite B-201 Gold Hall Register
      Monday 21 April 2014 11:30 AM PST Suite B-201 Gold Hall Register
      Wednesday 23 April 2014 5:00 PM PST Suite B-201 Gold Hall Register
      Monday 28 April 2014 11:30 AM PST Suite B-201 Gold Hall Register
      Wednesday 30 April 2014 5:00 PM PST Suite B-201 Gold Hall Register
      Monday 05 May 2014 11:30 AM PST Suite B-201 Gold Hall Register
      Wednesday 07 May 2014 5:00 PM PST Suite B-201 Gold Hall Register
      Monday 12 May 2014 11:30 AM PST Suite B-201 Gold Hall Register
      Wednesday 14 May 2014 5:00 PM PST Suite B-201 Gold Hall Register
      Monday 19 May 2014 11:30 AM PST Suite B-201 Gold Hall Register
      Wednesday 21 May 2014 5:00 PM PST Suite B-201 Gold Hall Register
      Wednesday 28 May 2014 5:00 PM PST Suite B-201 Gold Hall Register
      Monday 02 June 2014 11:30 AM PST Suite B-201 Gold Hall Register
      Wednesday 04 June 2014 5:00 PM PST Suite B-201 Gold Hall Register

      SPECIAL EVENTS CALENDAR

      DayDateTimeDecription/LocationEvent
      Monday 13 January 2014 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM PST

      Out @ Anderson - LGBT Preview Day
      Suite B-201 Gold Hall 

      Register
      Sunday 18 May 2014 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM PST

      Embracing Diversity
      Suite B-201 Gold Hall 

      Apply
      Thursday 22 May 2014 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM PST Women in the MBA
      Suite B-201 Gold Hall
      Register
  • Off-Campus Events
  • Online Events
    • Join us online for various Full-time MBA Info webinars.  A schedule of events through the end of December 2013 is listed below.

      Speaker & TopicDate & TimeEvent
      Admissions Representative
      Online General Information Session
      Thursday, 3 April 2014
      12:00 - 1:00pm (PST)
      Register
      Beat the GMAT web chat

      Tuesday, 9 April 2014
      5:30 - 6:30pm (PST)

      Register
      Admissions Representative
      Online General Information Session
      Thursday, 10 April 2014
      12:00 - 1:00pm (PST)
      Register
      Admissions Representative
      Online General Information Session  
      Thursday, 17 April 2014
      12:00 - 1:00pm (PST)
       
      Register
      Admissions Representative
      Online General Information Session
      Thursday, 24 April 2014
      12:00 - 1:00pm (PST)
      Register
      Admissions Representative
      Online General Information Session
      Thursday, 1 May 2014
      12:00 - 1:00pm (PST)

      Register

      Admissions Representative
      Online General Information Session
      Thursday, 8 May 2014
      12:00 - 1:00pm (PST)
      Register
      Admissions Representative
      Online General Information Session
      Thursday, 15 May 2014
      12:00 - 1:00pm (PST)
      Register
      Admissions Representative
      Online General Information Session
      Thursday, 22 May 2014
      12:00 - 1:00pm (PST)
      Register
      Admissions Representative
      Online General Information Session
      Thursday, 29 May 2014
      12:00 - 1:00pm (PST)
      Register
      Admissions Representative
      Online General Information Session
      Thursday, 05 June 2014
      12:00 - 1:00pm (PST)
      Register