Office of Alumni Relations


110 Westwood Plaza Suite F301
Los Angeles, CA 90095
800-333-ALUM
alumni.office@anderson.ucla.edu  
 



Elaine Hagan ('91)
Interim Associate Dean, Executive Director, Alumni Relations 
(310) 825-2672
elaine.hagan@anderson.ucla.edu

 
Jill Hisey ('95)
Director, Alumni Relations
(310) 206-3646
jill.hisey@anderson.ucla.edu   

Corporate Alumni Events
Center/Industry Events
Greater Los Angeles Activities  

Mikko D. Sperber
Director, Alumni Leadership Development 
(310) 206-7731
mikko.sperber@anderson.ucla.edu

Class Reunions
Chapter Events
Affinity Group Events
Alumni Volunteer Opportunities
Mary Fleshood
Assoc. Director, International & Board Initiatives 
(310) 206-6908
mary.fleshood@anderson.ucla.edu

Board of Directors
International Alumni Events
Faculty Travel
Jennifer Banzon
Assoc. Director, Business Systems
(310) 206-6997
jennifer.banzon@anderson.ucla.edu

Business Systems
Alumni Data 
Lauren Smith
Alumni Events Manager 
(310) 206-7626
lauren.smith@anderson.ucla.edu

Alumni Weekend Logistics
Alumni Events Planning
Event Support
Michelle Lee
Assoc. Director, Marketing
(310) 794-1214
michelle.lee@anderson.ucla.edu

Terrenz Vong
Alumni Communications Manager
(310) 206-7804
terrenz.vong@anderson.ucla.edu
Communications
Web/Social Media 
Listservs