Office of Alumni Relations

Office of Alumni Relations

110 Westwood Plaza, Suite F301, Los Angeles, CA 90095
(310) 825-9448 | alumni.office@anderson.ucla.edu  

Jill Baldauf ('81)
Associate Dean
(310) 825-2672
jill.baldauf@anderson.ucla.edu

Jennifer Banzon
Director, Alumni Applications & Data Governance
(310) 206-6997 
jennifer.banzon@anderson.ucla.edu

David Cooley
Director, Alumni Career Services
(310) 825-4325
david.cooley@anderson.ucla.edu

Erin McComas Cockrill
Director, Alumni Leadership Development 
(310) 206-7731
erin.cockrill@anderson.ucla.edu

Michelle Lee ('10)
Assoc. Director, Marketing
(310) 794-1214
michelle.lee@anderson.ucla.edu
Mary Fleshood
Assoc. Director, Int'l & Board Initiatives 
(310) 206-6908
mary.fleshood@anderson.ucla.edu
Terrenz Vong
Alumni Communications Manager
(310) 206-7804
terrenz.vong@anderson.ucla.edu
Lauren Layton Smith
Events Manager 
(310) 206-7626
lauren.smith@anderson.ucla.edu
Tephillah Chi  
Data Manager
(310) 206-2620
tephillah.chi@anderson.ucla.edu
Katie Scardino  
Alumni Events Coordinator
(310) 825-2799
katie.scardino@anderson.ucla.edu
Jerel Baldomero  
Assistant Data Manager
(310) 206-1968
jerel.baldomero@anderson.ucla.edu
Anay Rodriguez 
Office Manager & Executive Assistant 
(310) 825-9448 
anay.rodriguez@anderson.ucla.edu

Alumni