Office of Alumni Relations


110 Westwood Plaza Suite F301
Los Angeles, CA 90095
800-333-ALUM
alumni.office@anderson.ucla.edu  
 

Jill Baldeuf

Jill Baldauf ('81)
Associate Dean
(310) 825-2672
jill.baldauf@anderson.ucla.edu
Jill Hisey

Jill Hisey ('95)
Director, Alumni Relations
(310) 206-3646
jill.hisey@anderson.ucla.edu
Corporate Alumni Events
Center/Industry Events
Greater Los Angeles Activities  
David Cooley

David Cooley
Director, Alumni Career Services
(310) 825-4325
david.cooley@anderson.ucla.edu
Career Coaches
Career Events
Webinars
Mary Fleshood

Mary Fleshood
Assoc. Director, International & Board Initiatives 
(310) 206-6908
mary.fleshood@anderson.ucla.edu
Board of Directors
International Alumni Events
Faculty Travel
Jennifer Banzon

Jennifer Banzon
Assoc. Director, Business Systems
(310) 206-6997
jennifer.banzon@anderson.ucla.edu


Business Systems
Alumni Data 
Michelle Lee

Michelle Lee ('10)
Assoc. Director, Marketing
(310) 794-1214
michelle.lee@anderson.ucla.edu
Terrenz Vong

Terrenz Vong
Alumni Communications Manager
(310) 206-7804
terrenz.vong@anderson.ucla.edu
Communications
Web/Social Media 
Listservs
Lauren Smith

Lauren Layton Smith
Events Manager
(310) 206-7626
lauren.smith@anderson.ucla.edu

Alumni Weekend Logistics
Alumni Events Planning
Event Support
Betty Montano

Betty Montaño 
Alumni Events Coordinator
(310) 825-2799
betty.montano@anderson.ucla.edu
Anay Rodriguez

Anay Rodriguez
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
(310) 825-9448
anay.rodriguez@anderson.ucla.edu

Home