Contact Us

Staff Contacts

You'll have questions. We'll have the answers.
Don't hesitate to reach out.

FEMBA Admissions

EMAILPHONE
110 Westwood Plaza, Suite A105
Collins Center for
Executive Education
Los Angeles, CA 90095
femba.admissions@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-2632
Fax
310-206-4151
Dylan Stafford
Assistant Dean &
Director of Admissions
dylan.stafford@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-2632
Matt Gorlick
Director,
Admissions Operations &
Student Development
matt.gorlick@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-6226
Raymond Morada
Associate Director,
Admissions & Marketing
edgar.morada@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-8366
Christy Marquez
Associate Director,
Admissions Outreach
christy.marquez@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 206-1865
Christopher Thompson
Associate Director, Admissions
christopher.thompson@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-4924
Vanessa Carlos
Administrative Specialist
vanessa.carlos@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 794-4750

Financial Aid

EMAILPHONE
Connie Kwan
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
connie.kwan@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-0224
Andy Promsiri
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
andy.promsiri@anderson.ucla.edu (310) 825-0629