Charles Corbett

Endowed Chairs OLD

Endowed Chairs

UCLA Anderson Endowed Chair Name Chair Holder
Allstate Chair in Insurance and Finance Francis Longstaff
Arden Realty Chair in the Ziman Real Estate Center Stuart Gabriel
Bud Knapp Professorship Dominique M. Hanssens
Chauncey J. Medberry Chair in Management Edward E. Leamer
Edward W. Carter Chair in Business Administration Christopher S. Tang
Ernst and Young Chair in Accounting John Hughes
George Robbins Chair in Management Steven A. Lippman
Goldyne & Irwin Hearsh Chair in Money & Banking A. Subrahmanyam
Hans Hufschmid Chair in Management Vacant
Harold Williams Chair in Management Vacant
Harry and Elsa Kunin Chair in Business and Society Richard P. Rumelt
Henry Ford II Chair in International Management Sebastian Edwards
Ho-Su Wu Chair in Management Craig Fox
Howard Noble Chair in Management Sanford M. Jacoby
IBM Chair in Management Vacant
James A. Collins Chair in Management Peter E. Rossi
J. Clayburn La Force Chair in Management Vacant
J. Fred Weston Chair in Finance Ivo Welch
Joel Fried Chair in Applied Finance Vacant
John E. Anderson Chair in Management Judy Olian
Joseph Jacobs Chair in Entrepreneurial Studies Vacant
Laurence D. and Lori W. Fink Endowed Chair in Finance Vacant
Lee and Seymour Graff Endowed Professorship Vacant
Marion Anderson Chair in Management Vacant
Neil Jacoby Chair in Management Vacant
Paine Chair in Management Rakesh K. Sarin
Peter W. Mullin Chair in Management Randolph Bucklin
Robert D. Beyer '83 Term Chair in Management Antonio E. Bernardo
Sanford & Betty Sigoloff Chair Corporate Renewal William G.Ouchi
The California Chair in Real Estate & Land Economics Eduardo S. Schwartz
The Japan Alumni Chair in International Finance Mark S. Grinblatt
The Los Angeles Times Professor of Management and Policy Uday S. Karmarkar
UCLA Anderson Dean's Term Chair in Management Hanno Lustig
UCLA Anderson Faculty Term Chair in Management Vacant
UCLA Anderson Board of Visitors Term Chair in Management Vacant
Warren C. Cordner Chair in Money & Financial Market Michael R. Darby
William M. Cockrum Professorship in Entrepreneurial Finance Vacant
William E. Leonhard Chair in Management Vacant