Office of Development Contacts

Alfred E. Osborne, Jr.
Senior Associate Dean, External Affairs
310.206.3011

Anders Yang
Associate Dean, Development
310.206.7237

Eydie Grossman
Development Director, UCLA Anderson Forecast
310.206.5514
eydie.grossman@anderson.ucla.edu

Sandy Levin
Director, Stewardship
310.825.0342
sandy.levin@anderson.ucla.edu

Nicole Vermeer
Development Director, Ziman Center
310.825.8241
nicole.vermeer@anderson.ucla.edu

Christa Farmer
Senior Associate Director, Major Gifts
310.206.0066
christa.farmer@anderson.ucla.edu

Dan Riley
Senior Associate Director, Major Gifts
310.825.7907
daniel.riley@anderson.ucla.edu

Sarah Singer
Associate Director, Annual and Special Gifts
310.794.9189
sarah.singer@anderson.ucla.edu

Veronica Moy
Manager, Events
310.825.7828
veronica.moy@anderson.ucla.edu

Kate Ceredona
Development Coordinator
310.206.0291
kate.ceredona@anderson.ucla.edu

Courtney Mannino
Development Associate
310.825.5514
courtney.mannino@anderson.ucla.edu

Barbara Bibbiani
Executive Assistant
310.206.7237
barbara.bibbiani@anderson.ucla.edu

Rosalind Hilman
Development Assistant
310.206.6087
rosalind.hilman@anderson.ucla.edu