Anderson Fund Development Committee

The Anderson Fund Development Committee is composed of alumni donors from a variety of class years. Committee members raise awareness of the need for leadership giving while recruiting and stewarding new Dean's Society members.

Thank You to the Committee

Thanh Hoang ’10 – Chair
Kimberly Borman ’09
Steve Huntley ’78
Russell Riopelle ’92
VanAn Tranchi ’08
Michael Prohias ’10
Wendy Spinner ’89
Grady Smith ’01
Chris Tuffli ’98

Development Spotlight
Development Fund Group Photo
Alumni Network Board Members