Faculty Contacts By Area

2013-2014


Accounting

Brett Trueman
Brett Trueman
Direct Line: (310) 825-4720
Support Staff: (310) 825-3271

brett.trueman@anderson.ucla.edu


Decisions, Operations & Technology Management

Guillaume Roels
Guillaume Roels

Direct Line: (310) 825-6749
Support Staff: (310) 825-2502

guillaume.roels@anderson.ucla.edu


Finance

Francis Longstaff
Francis Longstaff

Direct Line: (310) 825-2218
Support Staff: (310) 825-2508

francis.longstaff@anderson.ucla.edu


Global Economics and Management

Paola Giuliano
Paola Giuliano

Direct Line: (310) 206-6890
Support Staff: (310) 825-2507

paola.giuliano@anderson.ucla.edu


Management and Organizations

Maia Young
Maia Young

Direct Line: (310) 825-8358
Support Staff: (310) 825-0420

maia.young@anderson.ucla.edu


Marketing

Anand Bodapati
Anand Bodapati

Direct Line: (310) 206-8624
Support Staff: (310) 825-2506

anand.bodapati@anderson.ucla.edu

Daniel Oppenheimer
Daniel Oppenheimer

Direct Line: (310) 825-1648
Support Staff: (310) 825-5003

daniel.oppenheimer@anderson.ucla.edu


Strategy

Jason Snyder
Jason Snyder

Direct Line: (310) 206-3695
Support Staff: (310) 825-2509

jason.snyder@anderson.ucla.edu