Faculty Contacts By Area

2017-2018


Accounting

 Judson Caskey
Judson Caskey  
Direct Line: (310) 206-6462 
Support Staff: (310) 825-3271

judson.caskey@anderson.ucla.edu

Behavioral Decision Making


Hal Hershfield
Direct Line: (310) 826-7814
Support Staff: (310) 825-2507

hal.hershfield@anderson.ucla.edu

Decisions, Operations & Technology Management

elisa long
Elisa Long

Direct Line: (310) 825-4458
Support Staff: (310) 825-2502

elisa.long@anderson.ucla.edu


Finance

Subrahmanyam
Avanidhar (Subra) Subrahmanyam

Direct Line: (310) 825-5355
Support Staff: (310) 825-2508

subra@anderson.ucla.edu


Global Economics and Management

Christian Dippel
Christian Dippel

Direct Line: (310) 825-7465
Support Staff: (310) 825-2507

christian.dippel@anderson.ucla.edu


Management and Organizations


Sanford DeVoe
Direct Line: (310) 206-8205
Support Staff: (310) 825-0420

sanford.devoe@anderson.ucla.edu


Marketing

Anand Bodapati
Anand Bodapati

Direct Line: (310) 206-8624
Support Staff: (310) 825-2506

anand.bodapati@anderson.ucla.edu


Strategy

lieberman
Marvin Lieberman 
Direct Line: (310) 206-7665
Support Staff: (310) 825-2509

marvin.lieberman@anderson.ucla.edu  

sakikabara   
Mariko Sakikabara    
Direct Line: (310) 825-7831
Support Staff: (310) 825-2509 

mariko.sakikabara@anderson.ucla.edu


Ph.D.