Contacts

Admissions

EMAILPHONE
110 Westwood Plaza,
Gold Hall Suite B201
Los Angeles, CA 90095
mba.admissions@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.6944

Financing

EMAILPHONE
110 Westwood Plaza,
Gold Hall Suite C201
Los Angeles, CA 90095
mba.admissions@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.0629
Ji Choi
Director, Financial Aid
ji.choi@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.0629
Andy Promsiri
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
andy.promsiri@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.2746

Career Services

EMAILPHONE
110 Westwood Plaza,
Gold Hall Suite C201
Los Angeles, CA 90095
parker.cmc@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.3325
Leadership
Rob Weiler
Associate Dean,
Full-Time MBA Program
robert.weiler@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.9607
Regina Regazzi
Assistant Dean and Director,
Parker Career Management Center
regina.regazzi@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.2902
Career Advising Team
Sally Stahl
Director,
MBA Career Advising
sally.stahl@anderson.ucla.edu 310.206.8650
Emily Taylor
Associate Director, MBA
Career Education and Career Advisor
emily.taylor@anderson.ucla.edu 310.206.8185
Amanda Durrant
Executive-in-Residence
amanda.durrant@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.8126
David Cooley
Associate Director, Corporate
Relations and Career Advisor
david.cooley@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.8126
Chris Weber
Associate Director, Outreach
and Career Advisor
chris.weber@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.6921
Qilin He
International Student Advisor
qilin.he@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.3978
Jessica Christopher
Associate Director and
Career Advisor
jessica.christopher@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.4107
Jennifer Chow Bevan
Adjunct Career Advisor
jennifer.bevan@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.0206
Campus Recruiting
Phil Han
Director, Recruiting
Operations and Career
Advisor
phil.han@anderson.ucla.edu 310.794.4843
Donna Robinson
Associate Director,
Employer Relations
donna.robinson@anderson.ucla.edu 310.206.8890
Hannah Cowherd
Manager, Campus Recruiting
and Business Services
hannah.cowherd@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.4081
Wanda Hebert
Manager, Campus Recruiting
and Business Services
wanda.hebert@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.3952
Shelly Fraga
Customer Relations Manager
shelly.fraga@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.3952

Other UCLA Anderson Programs

Fully Employed MBA program (part-time) fembaadm@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.2632
Executive MBA program (part-time) embaadm@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.2032
Global MBA for the Americas gemba.americas@uai.ucla.edu 310.825.8262
Global Executive MBA for Asia Pacific Program gemba.asia@anderson.ucla.edu 310.206.0399
PhD ms.phd.admissions@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.2667
UCLA Anderson Master of Financial Engineering mfe@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.3103

Testing

Educational Testing Service 609.921.9000
Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT)
Pearson VUE code: 2NZ-2F-24
1.800.717.GMAT (4628)
Test of English as a Foreign Language UCLA/Anderson
TOEFL code: 4837-02