>>Staff Contacts

email phone
ADMISSIONS
110 Westwood Plaza, Gold Hall Suite B201
Los Angeles, CA 90095
mba.admissions@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.6944
FINANCING
110 Westwood Plaza, Gold Hall Suite B201
Los Angeles, CA 90095
mba.finaid@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.0629
Ji Choi Director, Financial Aid ji.choi@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.2746
Andy Promsiri Assistant Director, Financial Aid andy.promsiri@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.0629
CAREER SERVICES

110 Westwood Plaza, Entrepreneurs Hall Suite C201
Los Angeles, CA 90095

parker.cmc@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.3325
leadership
Rob Weiler Associate Dean, Full-Time MBA Program robert.weiler@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.9607
Regina Regazzi Assistant Dean and Director, Parker Career Management Center regina.regazzi@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.2902
career advising team
Sally Stahl Director, MBA Career Advising sally.stahl@anderson.ucla.edu 310.206.8650
Emily Taylor Associate Director, MBA Career Education and Career Advisor emily.taylor@anderson.ucla.edu 310.206.8185
Amanda Durrant Executive-in-Residence amanda.durrant@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.8126
David Cooley Associate Director, Corporate Relations and Career Advisor david.cooley@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.4325
Chris Weber Associate Director, Outreach and Career Advisor chris.weber@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.6921
Qilin He International Student Advisor qilin.he@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.3978
Jessica Christopher Associate Director and Career Advisor jessica.christopher@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.4107
Jennifer Chow Bevan Adjunct Career Advisor jennifer.bevan@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.0206
campus recruiting
Phil Han Director, Recruiting Operations and Career Advisor phil.han@anderson.ucla.edu 310.794.4843
Donna Robinson Associate Director, Employer Relations donna.robinson@anderson.ucla.edu 310.206.8890
Hannah Cowherd Manager, Campus Recruiting and Business Services hannah.cowherd@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.4081
Wanda Hebert Manager, Campus Recruiting and Business Services wanda.hebert@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.3952
Shelly Fraga Customer Relations Manager shelly.fraga@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.3325
OTHER ANDERSON PROGRAMS
Center for Global Management lucy.allard@anderson.ucla.edu 310.206.5317
Price Center for Entrepreneurial Studies esctr@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.2985
Fully Employed MBA program (part-time) fembaadm@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.2632
Executive MBA program (part-time) embaadm@anderson.ucla.edu 310.825.2032
testing
Educational Testing Service 609.921.9000
Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT) Pearson VUE code: 2NZ-2F-24 1.800.717.GMAT (4628)
Test of English as a Foreign Language UCLA/Anderson TOEFL code: 4837-02