Center Administration



Sebastian Edwards
Faculty Director
Senior Associate Dean for Global Initiatives,
Henry Ford II Chair in International Management
sebastian.edwards@anderson.ucla.edu   

Carla Hayn
Director, Global Initiatives,
Immersion & Exchange Programs
carla.hayn@anderson.ucla.edu



Lucy Allard
Executive Director
lucy.allard@anderson.ucla.edu

 



Robert McCann
Associate Faculty Director
Associate Dean for Global Initiatives
robert.mccann@anderson.ucla.edu



Jermeen Sherman 
Program Manager
jermeen.sherman@anderson.ucla.edu 

Patty Gonzalez Johnson
Associate Director, Global Immersion &
Exchange Programs
patty.johnson@anderson.ucla.edu

Masha Taylor 
Operations Manager
masha.taylor@anderson.ucla.edu 

Perter Saephanh
Program Coordinator, Global Immersion &
Exchange Programs
peter.saephanh@anderson.ucla.edu